Water & Decentralized Wastewater Knowledge Exchange Forum

One location – great exchange of ideas, information and help

Introduction To WasteWater Processes and Microbiology

Leave a comment

Introduction To WasteWater Processes and Microbiology – 3 opportunities to attend.

  • December 18, 2014
  • January 22, 2015
  • February 19, 2015
  • All 2 PM ET (1 PM CT, 11 AM PT)

ryansmAn interactive live 2 hour introduction to the absolute basics of how biological wastewater treatment systems operate.

REGISTER: CLICK HERE

Instructor: Ryan Hennessy

Underwritten by Microbial Discovery Group

bristleworm

If you have never attended an Adobe Connect meeting before:

Test your connection: https://wateriswater.adobeconnect.com/common/help/en/support/meeting_test.htm

Advertisements

Author: WWHF Administrator

Executive Director. WasteWater Education Inc. 501c3

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s